Ansatte

Geir Røstvær

Daglig leder

Tlf: 55 54 08 63

geir@prefa.no

Fredrik Christiansen

Logistikkansvarlig

Tlf: 55 54 08 76

fc@prefa.no

BUTIKK/ LAGER

KONTOR/ ADMINISTRASJON

Adresse: Skuteviksboder 7-8 Telefon: 55 54 08 60 Fax: 55 54 08 61 E-post: post@prefa.no Web: www.prefa.no

Marianne Hansen

Adm./ kontorleder

Tlf: 55 54 08 74

marianne@prefa.no

Knut Eikeland

Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 68

knut@prefa.no

Hjem   /    Prisbok proffkunder    /    Ansatte    /    Om Prefa    /    Leverandører

Gro Vinje

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 55 54 08 64

gro@prefa.no

Irmelin Flygansvær

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 55 54 08 70

Mob. 473 27 676

irmelin@prefa.no

Fredrik W. Horn

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: 55 54 08 75

Mob. 450 69 636

fredrik@prefa.no

Raymond Sveri

Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 72

raymond@prefa.no

Stian W. Ytrearne

Lager / ekspedisjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 67

stian@prefa.no

Christoffer Hansen

Salgsansvarlig boligventilasjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 65

Mob. 988 52 591

christoffer@prefa.no

Hanne Bakke

Salg, boligventilasjon

Tlf: 55 54 08 66

Mob. 958 15 384

hanne@prefa.no

SALG

BOLIGVENTILASJON